Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ilovesexwithyou

47 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I'm visiting from Sydney, Australia and would like to meet a fun, exciting, open minded woman for casual, no strings attached, recreational sex. Let's meet up for dinner or a drink, see if an attraction is there, if so just see where the night takes us.

Besides the brutal (but refreshing ;-) ) honesty of the above, I'm also quite intelligent, successful in my career, a good conversationalist, a gentleman, a kind and decent person, and a fantastic kisser. I just happen to be open minded with respect to sexuality, and don't see anything negative or "dirty" about sex, even if it is casual. Recreation is what we do for fun, and sex sure is fun!

Plus I definitely can't get too clingy or emotionally attached. I'm the perfect man - a great, unselfish lover who then goes away ;-)

If you see me online let's have a live chat...I prefer the instant and interactive nature of IM over a long series of disjointed messages. Of course, meeting up in person for a conversation is even better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally employed, enjoying my life and career, and traveling the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, making you laugh, picking a good wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intelligence and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mystery/Thrillers, anything by Lee Child or Barry Eisler
Movies: Too many to mention, a real movie buff
Shows: I love live theatre, don't watch too much TV
Music: I love live concerts, and enjoy classic rock, blues, smooth jazz, but really all kinds of music
Food: Anything spicy, beef vindaloo, sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great food
Good wine
Great conversation
Laughter
Books
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night. As for this Friday, I hope to be spending it with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a secret fantasy to have a naked twister party lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read above, and would just like to have some casual NSA fun with no complications.