ilovetodays
24 Tampere, Finland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ilovetodays
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Complicated, just like we all are. Talkative, sensitive, melancholic, a bit stubborn and very emotional. Primarily looking for love (but I wouldn't mind finding new friends as well).
What I’m doing with my life
Studying psychology in the university, reading fascinating books, playing the piano, dancing, writing, thinking, dreaming, hanging out with friends and family, watching movies, learning new things. And missing my hometown in the north and my other hometown Helsinki.
I’m really good at
Listening to other people's worries (and joys too, of course) and helping them to solve those, empathizing, writing about my thoughts, being someone trustworthy, seeing the good in other people and enjoying good music. I'm also quite determined and ambitious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I talk a lot (even if I'm shy in some situations), have unusually short hair (for a girl), move all the time and smile, laugh and cry easily,
The six things I could never do without
Family & friends, music (classical), beauty (of everything around me), books and passion for life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Happiness, creativity, relationships, intelligence, well-being, generally people and what happens in their minds. I'm also interested in art - what it really is, what makes it good and why it affects us so much. Overanalyzing everything is one of my weaknesses.
On a typical Friday night I am
cooking something delicious or drinking tea and having deep conversations with a few friends. Or maybe working out at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sometimes even too open, I'll admit anything, if you know how to ask. I'm very romantic, but that's not really a secret.
You should message me if
you feel like we'd have something interesting to talk about :)
More