Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ilucifel

25 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:16am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are a million things I could say but not many I feel like speaking right now. I'm that typical 20-something girl looking for something to make life a little less boring. I am looking to have my own brand of fun. The doesn't include drinking or bars. It includes relaxing, watching movies, playing games, and not having to pretend to be something I'm not. I have this crazy notion of liking to be surrounded by those that can and are willing to be friends first and see where the road leads. I'm really looking for someone that would go with me to Rocky Horror, that doesn't mind cuddling up with good food and a full Netflix queue, and that is up for a little adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working a boring 8-5 while writing in my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Intelligent conversations, being a music, movie, television and food nerd, writing things I care about, and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. Or my sarcasm. I like to stay hidden until I want to be noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is easily Choke by Chuck Palahniuk. Hands down my favorite author.
Favorite movies include Fight Club, Full Metal Jacket, Audition, and Closer. A little bit of everything.
Favorite shows are just about anything food, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Orange is the New Black, Shameless, and a few random British shows. Right now I am trying to give Supernatural a shot.
Music is usually heavy and alternative rock, but I'm pretty into Childish Gambino, A Day To Remember, The Spill Canvas and a bunch of other bands.
Favorite foods.... Anything good. Favorite type is sushi and most Asian cuisines but comfort food is pretty awesome too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music, my notebooks and pens, my best friend, good food, a good book, and my absolutely wonderful Corgi/Aussie mixed puppy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what I want to do and where I want to go in life, enjoying the little things as I get them and aspiring for the bigger things down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking, watching Netflix, or otherwise just chilling with my puppy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have anything private to tell! Maybe if you warm me up a bit I'll think of something to admit!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy good conversation, enjoying life, and just enjoying yourself.