iluv2cookbake
30 Orlando, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
iluv2cookbake
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm where to begin, let's see....

I am a graduate from Le Cordon Bleu, have an amazing job as a head grill cook!

There is one person that is the most important person in my life and that's my beautifully handsome son. He is my world, my rock my everything and couldn't imagine my life without him. Whoever wants to get to know me has to understand that he comes first before anything in my life (:

I love to laugh and smile and be out in the beautiful outdoors. Whether that's at a park, the beach or a bench soaking in the sun.

I believe that if you surround yourself with positive happy stuff you will be happy in life.

Live, love laugh and learn those are the words I live by.

I absolutely love beer, the more hops the better! I'm def a huge beer snob!!!!

Anything else you want to know just ask!

My last couple of relationships have been from meeting online. Let's just say they haven't been the best experiences. So let me just say this, I'm NOT looking for just sex!!!!!! I want a relationship that can possibly turn into marriage. If you aren't looking for that then, it's simple. Don't message me!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working at UCF and trying to build a life for my son (:
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking and having fun no matter what the situation may be.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedy movies, Disney movies are cute and I watch cartoons ALOT! The walking dead, modern family, the middle, Nashville, and IM a sucker for reality TV but an again who isn't...

Music, I love EVERYTHING but rap. But my favorite is country! Anyone wanna go see Luke Bryan with me!?
The six things I could never do without
My son
My kitchenAid mixer
My knife kit
Oxygen
Love
My phone
I had to add one more, music can't live without it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to cook or bake next
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my son, or girls night out with some drinks and laughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on this site.
You should message me if
You wanna get to know an awesome person ;)
More