Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Stafford, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 23
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing and trustworthy, I can be relied upon and I'm full of confidence. I love the outdoors, my favorite hobbies are camping and riding ATVs. I've been married but am now single, I have no children but want kids someday. I need a woman that can show affection, be truthful and treat me like "her" man, in return, I'll go to the end of the world with you. I don't mind if you have kids, or some baggage or quirks, but I would like it if you have your "life" together with a plan and some goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been successful in my life and am happy where I am financially. I recently moved to Stafford for a fresh start in life and love it here in VA so far. I'm currently working a few different entrepreneur type ventures and planning my next vacation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know a little about a lot of things, I'm capable of fixing nearly anything and I know how to have a good time. I consider myself to be really good at laughing and finding the best in most any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charisma and easy going nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have much time to read, but enjoy watching movies, some of my favorites include The Sitter and Bad Teacher. Most of the books I have read we're required for school or for fixing things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Basic Life Necessities
Goals in Life
Sence of Accomplishment
Honest woman to be my best friend
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weekends and holidays
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner or drinks with friends. If nobody is up for a night out, I'm at home playing outside with my dog or on the couch flipping channels
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uhhhh, I enjoy cuddling
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a nice guy, not an ass. You're not psycho, or on the run from the law. You enjoy having a good time doing anything, you've got your life together, got a car, a job and some goals for the future