Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iluvc2h5oh

37 M Bel Air, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not going to put too much personal stuff on here...if you want to know something, just ask I will prob answer.

I like Football a lot, huge movie fan (I hated Michael Bay before it was cool), I love board games, traveling and doing things on a whim.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a normal professional 9-5 M-F type job.

I have a BA in Bioinformatics.

I'm finishing 1 Masters (HR) and starting a 2nd (Computer Sci).

I'm applying for a PhD program (Genetics). Though now it looks like that will have to wait another year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Since people love lists:

1) Knowing things...trivia and relative information
2) Games
3) Quick-witted comments
4) Making other people laugh
5) Recommending movies and TV shows based on someone's personality
6) Cooking without recipes
7) Teaching and explaining things in ways that are easy to understand
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people compliment me on my T-shirts. They are usually vague (or sometimes not so vague) references to TV, Movies or Pop culture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I mostly read non-fiction, but my favorite book is 1984, I like all George Orwell's stuff really. The Jungle. Germs, Guns and Steel + Collapse. I like reading about Social Sciences, History, Math and philosophy

Movies: Zombie movies (Night of the Living Dead and Dawn of the Dead are my favs), Goodfellas, Braveheart, Shawshank, City of God, The Hustler, Three Amigos, True Romance...Anything that is good really, Im not so much into cookie-cutter mainstream movies...

Music: Local love to Mary Prankster....I also love Old skool hip hop (Wu tang, NWA, ect..) Underground New Skool hip hop( Jedi Mind Tricks, DZK, Warbux, Ill Chris) also into Die Antwoord, Fiona Apple, Hank Williams Sr, Slayer, Perry Cumo, and Danzig/Misfits...my fav all time CD White Zombie's La Sexersito.

Food: Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son

Money

Internet

My current hobby whatever it is this month

Movies

My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do a lot of planning about life. Nothing concrete though multiple paths for my 5-year- plan. I push in certain directions but I've come to realize sometimes it is best to just go with the flow and the results may be better than you had planned.

As far as debating I like talking about politics, ethics, history, religion and technology...how they evolve and how they overlap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Three scenarios-

1) Hanging with friends, playing board games and having some drinks.

2) Relaxing and watching Shows/Movies with someone

3) Being a recluse and playing League of Legends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid Ill have regrets when I am old looking back on my life. I try to make the best choices as life comes at me but sometimes it is hard to know if you were right or wrong until it is too late.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm focused on finding a long-term match. That being said, I don't wish to rush into anything serious. I just want to take my time and build something meaningful with the right person.