Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

im4u2d8

55 Grayslake, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends have described me as kind, considerate, honest, dependable and easy going. Drama isn't for me, I get enough of that at work. I have been in the fire service for 23 years, every tour of duty I get to help people and no day is exactly the same. I've been divorced for 3 years and my 2 daughters chose to live with me, their sweethearts. I prefer being spontaneous most of the time, not to say that I don't have hopes and dreams though, it's just that none of us are guaranteed another day so live the one you've been given. I am physically active, have played hockey in a league until recently, golf (but not a lot), enjoy bike rides or walks, love the trails in the forest preserves and doing most anything outdoors, visiting little towns off of the beaten path, etc..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I have time I like to visit with friends and neighbors, go out for meals, relax at home, or do whatever may come up. I enjoy doing many things around the home (it's therapy) such as gardening, remodeling of all sorts, attempts at decorating (I desperately need a woman's touch though) and yes I do clean. I'm hoping to find a lady to share my life with, to equally care for and support one another on the good days as well as the bad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others, listening and fixing things that I've broken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm easygoing, ready to help out and like to laugh, even if I have to be the butt of the joke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BBQ, seafood, mexican, breakfast, aww I like just about everything. I listen to all kinds of music, and like movies based on true stories, drama's, comedies etc.. I enjoy self-help books cause I need all the help I can get!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two wonderful daughters
Family
Friends
Lots of warm sunshine
Most anything sweet, ice creeeam! etc..
R&R
ok so their not all things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate and blessed I am and someday meeting a lovely gal to live happily ever after with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Perhaps relaxing at home, out with friends and neighbors or alas sometimes at work :(.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, a little prying maybe necessary on that one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your an active and spontaneous kind of lady, is confident, has a kind and gentle spirit, but also maybe just a little bit sassy! Oh and will let me beat you at arm or thumb wrestling, staring contest, a battle of wits, scrabble, etc..