Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imPBSfan

60 F Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bright, Creative and Eclectic
My background is in the arts, but that's not what I do for my day job. (Healthcare ) My Myers-Briggs: ENFP (Slightly E, moderately everything else)

Weekends I am usually hiking, taking in the museums, seeing a show/play, visiting family or friends and working in my garden. I belong to the Sierra Club and try to be a good steward of the planet.

Recreation: swimming, snorkeling, camping, fishing, eating at hole-in-the wall cafés. When on vacation, I like to chronicle my trips with photographic travelogues. Digital photography is one of the most easy and efficient inventions. Say cheese!

I get along best with people willing to communicate openly and who are emotionally evolved. I have been known to shed tears at the movies, or when hearing a moving story. We don't need to have all the same interests, but we should connect emotionally for any sparks to fly. Bonus points if you have a sense of humor.

Financially savvy and stable, I have been a homeowner for many years. I live mortgage and debt free.

if you have read this far, kudos to you---I want to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what really matters. Lately I've been thinking that "less is more."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to strangers standing in line, noticing details, making people laugh, thinking outside the box
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like my profile pictures!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading online mostly. Freakonomics, Money, WSJ, Garden Design, Journal of Healthcare Quality.
Movies: Breaking Away; A Room with a View; Man on Wire; Midnight in Paris, Annie Hall, Captain Phillips, Four Weddings and a Funeral
Shows: Billy Elliott, Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, the 39 Steps,

TV : Nova, Nature, SPARK ( I AM a PBS fan)
Music: Almost any Rock, oldies, rhythm and blues, classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My family and friends
Hangin out in my garden
NPR and PBS
good healthy food
travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Prioritizing what I will do next in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pair of fuschia colored snow shoes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything in my profile seemed interesting, and you are really single. (Separated is not what I consider single.)