Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imThaddeus

54 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would say that I am well rounded and great guy and would be a great catch. However my friends are much better at describing me. I hear words and phrases like, thinks of others before himself, very caring, devoted, full of life, layed back, never stops, won't give up, animal activest, good soul, god has a special place for people like me (I hope that's a good thing ) compassionate, honest to fault, very passionate,
I’m really good at
Lifting the lid and . . . putting it back down ! Other than that I love to show off in the kitchen and making people laugh after that you'll have to find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
One thing are my eyes. They're hazel and change colors like a mood ring. I like to laugh so people tell me I am always in a good mood. NOT ALWAYS but I do always find time to laugh and smile about something everyday.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't sit still long enough to read a serious book , cover to cover anymore. The last 2 books I did read was the Andromeda Strain and Solent Green and they both scared the hell out of me. There are so many movies out but 2 that come to mind first are Old Yeller and Bambi. Both made me cry ! I wouldn't mind seeing Burlesque because I like Cher. Shows ? Broadway Shows or what ? Broadway Shows are cool. Got seeing one of those on my bucket list. TV shows ? I enjoy A&E, TLC, Discovery, History, Public TV, SciFi and the weather channel. Now when it comes to music I pretty much will listen to anything except "gangster rap"! Thats out ! When I am in the car by myself I turn on the Blues, Jazz, Oldies (50's / 60's) or Lite Rock. I am in no way a fussy eater but I do know crap when I eat it. Speaking of which . . I will even eat at Taco Hell even though we now know it is not really meat. At home it is a different story. I have a profound weakness for home cooking. In my family as I was growing up food was an expression of love.
The six things I could never do without
Good Health
Good Food
Good Times
Good Friends
Good Woman
Clear view of the southern sky (satellite)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell is the style guide ?
On a typical Friday night I am
My typical Friday night would be working on my home or crafting but a good and rare Friday night would be going out for the evening and enjoying time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Passing wind at the show and blame my son. To this day he still doesn't know. I am so ashamed !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating