Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:15pm
Seeing Someone
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Chicago from Orlando, right now I'm only trying to get to know the city and meet some nice guys around here for FRIENDS. you can't have too many friends! I'm dating a great guy... so I'm not looking for anything else.

With that being said...I'm just a normal guy who can be a little on the shy side. Im a pretty low key guy who is not rally into the gay scene or going to bars and clubs all the time...but it's nice to go out somewhere calm for drinks and conversation! With so many changes coming with the move to Chicago, I'm kinda looking forward to discovering what new things I can do and get involved's going to be a lot different than the life I'm used to. Im always on the lookout for new adventures and new people to do them with. So say hi, lets chat, maybe meet up and get to know each other better....I'm a fun guy! Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Lincoln Park from Orlando, Florida to continue my career as a zookeeper at the Lincoln Park Zoo. I have spent the past 6 1/2 years as an animal keeper at Disney's Animal Kingdom caring for Gorillas, Tigers, mandrills, gibbons, siamangs, colobus monkeys, and flying foxes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding great deals on things. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or lips....and that i look really young.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Clive Barker books, Sookie Stackhouse Series, Harry Potter, Anne Rice, Anite Blake Vampire Hunter series...

Movies: Too many to choose from. I'm a huge movie buff...and have about 550 in my collection. Love indie films, dark comedies, intense dramas, and romantic comedies.

TV Shows: It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Orange is the New Black, the X Files, The Office, Desperate Housewives, Glee, Modern Family, Cougar Town, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, Wipe Out, How I Met Your Mother, Friends...

Music: Tori Amos, Lady Gaga, Kelly Clarkson, The Killers, The Postal Service, La Roux, Alanis Morissette, Christina Perri, Dangerous Muse, Enrique Iglesias, Fiona Apple, iMogen Heap, Jay Brannan, James Morrison, Lifehouse, Macy Gray, Madonna, Maroon 5, Nicole Atkins, Robyn, Regina Spektor....

Food: Italian, Mexican, Greek, and Ethiopian (YUUUUMMM!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kindle Paperwhite

*not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of life and if I will ever get it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going out to a movie with friends...or just hanging out. I'm not into going out to the bars and clubs....I'd rather spend my time having meaningful interactions with people I care about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love fingers running up and down the back of my head after its been freshly clippered. lol feels amazing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- looking to make a new friend
- a non-smoker
- reasonably close to my age
- likes animals
- actually live near me and not on the other side of the country....or a different continent.
- want to get out and explore the city