Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

im_liz_xoxo

27 F Beaverton, OR

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 26 years old and currently working as a caregiver. I love my job, it is very rewarding but also challenging. I would like to be a Nurse and plan on going back to school. I love to do just about anything. Love being outdoors, but also love staying in. I can be very shy but also very outgoing. Love children, I am currently helping my sister take care of my niece and 2 nephews. Not so much into the partying scene anymore and would just like to meet someone that isn't either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just working, eventually I want to be back in school. I eventually want to get married to the right guy and I do want kids someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing what I want, but somehow it never works in my favor!! I am also really good at making sure my friends and family are taken care of. I like making everyone happy :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice my pretty hazel eyes and my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read mystery books and some drama. Ill watch any type of movie, but if I had to choose one as a favorite, I would most likely pick horror movies. I don't really get time to watch TV, but when I do the shows I am usually watching are CSI, Criminal Minds, Revenge, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang theory, Two and a half Men etc. Favorite food would be Sushi, Thai or Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone, Money, Car, Dutch Bros, Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What things will be like in the next few years, where I will be at in my schooling, my relationships and work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am always at work on Friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't tell until I get totally comfortable with you!! then I still might not tell you :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and hear :)