Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

im_so_boring

29 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), French (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well...

Hi! I like food. I also enjoy hanging out with friends, I'm a big family guy/ momma's boy. I love watching basketball and having a bit to drink while doing so. I must love my job, seeing as I'm always there. I really do like food though. Finding new places to grub and new local brews are probably two of my favorite things to do.

Just toshin myself out there to find new people to talk to, SOOOO yeah. Hi!

Not sure why I picked this user name. I'm pretty interesting, IF I DO SAY SO MYSELF
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grown up stuff?

I have high aspirations of becoming a polyglot but duolingo will only get me so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating copious amounts of food.

Not talking with my mouth full.

Saying "bless you" after someone sneezes. I don't get why some people don't do that...

Repeating jokes my nephew tells me and acting like they're mine.

I have pretty neat handwriting. I like that.

People stuff?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhhh... I dunno, what did you see?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm reading the highthiker's guide to the galaxy series right now. It's aight.

I'm pretty open when it comes to music. I'm usually listening to Blu & exile, slum village, some old old robbin tha hood, universal magnetic, oh no, madlib or some other underground hip hop nonsense. I do love me a lil bit of metal every now and again mixed in with some old blue note jazz. Horrace silver, miles, blah blah blah. Don't really mind listening to country if I have to, it could be worse.

I don't really watch much television. I love watching basketball and I fkin hate the Lakers. I do keep up with the walking dead and I can sit through a good game show every now and again. Maybe a little family feud, a lil price is right.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food

Gin

Art

More food

Forest Gump

My friends and family.

Definitely couldn't live without Forest Gump tho
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I got my mind on my tummy and my tummy on my mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or at home. I guess that's normal though, seeing as those are the only two places one could ever really be? Hmm
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love to read comic books. Lots of comic books.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just should. Because because.