Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Hayward, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Asian, Pacific Islander
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone my nme is Myra...Bay Area born and Filipina nd I think im pretty easy going so I'm looking for the same..I love to laugh so a sense of humor is a big plus to me...I work as a cook in the city so I'm passionate about food.. I love the out doors so I'm usually hiking with my dog or fishing I just got into archery and my goal is to go hunting...I also have my days where i like to curl up in from of the tv amd watch movies with that special someone if im not kicking their butts on a game lol
If ur drama please do not leave me messages I don't need any of that crap :0P
I'm not looking for a relationship just a friend to get to know hopefully shares some intrests and see where it goes from there...if I were looking for a special someone he would have to be a upgrade from my last relationship which means please have ur shit together I'm not down to take care of u...I work very hard for what I have
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working hard to create a self sustaining farm with the land I own sofar I'm able to have my land work for me I grow all my own produce that I also sell at the local farmers market along with eggs from my free range chickens...I also contribute to medicine....ill explain more later
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh, and dropping my phone it never fails I'm a klutz
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes or cheeks (sigh) yup they're pinchable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: any book made into a movie, James Patterson, Steven King, Suzanne Collins etc...
Tv: Farm Kings, Law&Order, CSI Vegas, Family Guy, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad pretty much anything on Discovery, History,A&E or Cooking channels
Movies: anything Comedy, Documetary or Horror I also love any Tarrentino movie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends
My pets
A good Man by my side
And a fat Blunt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I gotta do to reach my final goals in life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your easy going, have a good sense of humor, is drama free and doesn't mind chick with meat on her bones hmu