Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imaginaryXfriend

23 Helsinki, Finland Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When was the last time someone touched a part of you other than your body?

I am a traveler, an artist, a rock 'n' roll lover and an awkward human being. Spiritual but not religious. I'm in love with life but life just wants to be friends.

I love culture, arts, music, music, music, live music, tattoos, decorating, travelling, meeting new people, writing, poetry, literature, nighttime, beards, "new message received", British accent, good ideas, bad ideas, Jared Leto's voice, letters, city lights, headphones, candles, sweaters, hot chocolate, true people, my diary, pink, bunnies, cute things, the sound of the rain, leather, lace, the perfect shade of lipstick, holding hands, long conversations, street musicians and life stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Search my place trying to cope by writing, listening to music and sending out love to the universe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest with people, talking about deep shit and listening to it, thinking too much and making the best chocolate cake ever. I can even do all of these at the same time. Shocking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They don't. Sometimes I put up walls not to keep people out, but to see who cares enough to break them down. People usually get bored before they do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: Almost Famous, Amelie, (500) Days Of Summer, Fight Club, Get Him To The Greek, The Invention of Lying, The Boat that Rocked, The Notebook, Marilyn Monroe movies, Boys Don't Cry, Yes Man, The Butterfly Effect, Finding Neverland, American History X, Big Fish, The Intouchables.

TV: Nashville (recently addicted), How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Anatomy, Californication, Supernatural, Criminal Minds, New Girl, Dexter, Modern Family.

MUSIC: The Used, Rival Sons, Pariisin Kevät, Bring Me The Horizon, Mumford & Sons, Lana Del Rey, The Blackout, Sixx:A.M., My Chemical Romance, The Sounds, John Mayer, Biffy Clyro, Billy Talent, Disco Ensemble, Muse, The Killers, Tegan & Sara, August Burns Red, Damien Rice, City & Colour, Lissie, Taking Back Sunday, William Control, The Gaslight Anthem, 30 Seconds To Mars, Say Lou Lou, PMMP, Breaking Benjamin, She & Him, Refused, Michael Monroe, Katy Perry, Hurts,

FAVORITE BOOKS: Anna Minun Rakastaa Enemmän (Juha Itkonen) and The Dirt (Mötley Crüe).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Arts
Friends
Love
My bed
...air?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hey, I just registered
and this is crazy
But if you like my profile
message me maybe