Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imagine1more

63 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bill Cosby once said, "I started as a child"; me too; but I've been better at being an adult, and like to think I'm getting better at it all along. Picasso once said that every person has the option to decide the age they wish to be; I felt I stopped aging in my mid-30s. Hence, this recent birthday was my "second 30th"; because physically, I feel and have most of my life, to be about 35. Spiritually, experientially, it's much more; but that's just the experience of life; I now feel the option to be both "young and ancient" at once; and I love the feeling of that. Life is a path of self-discovery and becoming the person you were "meant" to be; but you discover that as you go along. I love the adventure of it; I'm articulate, playful, serious, and generally more fun to be with than to be without.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring, learning, trying to become the better person I know that I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening; empathizing; and doing the best that I can not to give advice. I'm also (modesty aside), a good photographer and poet; I've been doing this stuff for a long time, and I love it. It's when I feel most alive, to be in the midst of the act of creating. (Someday, I also hope to be passable on my violin; just hard to find the time for everything...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Often, it's the voice. ("are you in radio?" 'No, I'm not'). Also, I'm tall; and I seem to have a tendency to put people at ease. Except for the people that I seem to make nervous (go figure...).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hugo, Dickens, some contemporary fiction, and lots of non-fiction, especially science related things.
Movies: Cocteau's Orphee, La Dolce Vita, Diva, Wings of Desire, Sorcerer, Midnight in Paris...
Music: classical; lots of string quartets, opera, etc; plus, Damien Rice, Moby, Van Morrison, Allman Brothers, Bob Dylan, Xymox, Dead Can Dance; lots of different things.
Food: French, Mediterranean, Mexican... and lots of things that I love to learn how to prepare; just tried paella; modest success, will get it right eventually.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera (s), journal (for writing and sketching), passport. I'll think of the other 3 eventually.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be a better person. How to make better images. How to get to the heart of the matter and understand what the heart of the matter is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing yoga, then maybe out for a bit with a friend. Or, home, experimenting in my kitchen (that would be with food :) ).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Serious as I sound, I actually do have a sense of humour; and some days I can even take a joke.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can read between the lines; because that's where you'll find me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!