Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imaginedthought

33 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a woman who can match my wit, compliment my style, stay physically fit, dance a mile, and laugh at life a bit.

You're looking for a man who can bring it to the table, is taller than you (or shorter if it suits), and whose life is mostly stable.

Also, I've tested for INTJ, if you're into that sort of thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it. I also own an independent pharmacy business on the westside of Chicago. I've made it my game of sorts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Gaming, as in strategic pc games...I'm a gamer
-Adapting to situations...I'm a situational adapter
-Nothing...And making something out of it
-Giving...I'm a giver
-Seizing the day...Carpe Diem motherfucker
-Twisting words to tease you...to twisting words you tease
-Asking the right questions...I'm a seeker of truth
-Figuring people out - I'm a people figure outer
-Orgasms...because they're orgasmic
-Risking intelligently...for it's thrilling
-Laughing at life - loling and laling
-Impersonating fools - I'm a joker
-Fixing...everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My hair - it's just hair
-My tats - they're just there
-Smile...and then throw your hands in the air, and wave 'em like you just don't care
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I can lose myself in lengthy science fiction or fantasy novels

Movies: I'm usually down to watch anything that received a 7.0 or higher on IMDb.

Shows: Watch many of the top rated ones out there, and also some shows that others might find to be very obscure

Music: Good music has increasingly become harder to find...luckily there's Google Music

Food: Love good food...to the point where it derives in me pleasures only known to those who also admire good food as intimately as I do...ever had a food boner?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, Sex, Sleep, Internet, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Immortality
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Getting good food with friends, then hanging out, maybe going out, gaming, followed by sleep, rinse, eat, game, repeat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up taking ice skating lessons at Santa's Village with the impression that I'd be playing hockey soon but realized too late that my mom lied to me just to get me to ice skate with her intentions for me to become an all out figure skater, cuz you know that was going to help me out tremendously in life (no offense if you're a figure skater).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a noob at life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!