Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imagineer808

35 Honolulu, HI Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a fairly scientific/technical/rational brain, so writing, especially about myself, is quite difficult. But here's a shot.

I am thoughtful, logical, creative (in a construct/ put together type of way) and hard working. I am not afraid to meet new people and I feel comfortable in a wide variety of social situations. I enjoy making new friends and seeing what fun and interesting things they can teach me. I was a bit older than the average student when I graduated college, but I got through it! I am currently a Civil Engineer in Honolulu. I enjoy my job and it keeps me quite busy, but I still make time for fun and relaxation. I enjoy hanging out with kids and would like more opportunities to do so. Before I had my "adult" job I was a director of a very unique summer camp (can only explain it as imagination camp) on the mainland and miss those experiences. I try and volunteer whenever I have to the chance to as well.

Thanks for stopping on my page and if you think we might have a connect, I’d love the chance to talk to you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Civil Engineer working too many hours
In Honolulu. Hoping to change parts of that soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm kinda a jack of all trades.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just saw Tegan and Sara in November 2014, and I cant get them out of my head. It was an awesome show!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet and not because I want to share all my selfies, but I love knowledge and understanding how things work. I am a big proponent of net-neutrality.
2. Wind down time. I cannot fall asleep without watching a few TV shows before bed.
3. Nerd Alert! I live the Marvel Cinematic Universe (TV and Film).
4. Banana Republic
5. Cole Haan Shoes (that's not a statement a manly man normally makes.
6. My summer camp... I no longer work there, but it had a great effect on the man I today and thime people I worked with are my best friends and family. I have no children of my own, but there are 100's of kids out there I would do anything for.
6b. My family. They as most can be annoying, but they are all good fun and supportive family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going to happen to Skye on Marvels Agents of Shield.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Now a days just staying home as I work many Saturday's. But if not working I am out at concerts, bars or clubs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting whatsoever. Mee can figure out the rest later.