Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imago1313

36 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Geek, Jock, Shy, Extrovert, Sensitive, Asshole, Metal, Preppy, Goth, Yuppie, Creative, Analytical, Conservative, Liberal, Adventurous, Stuck-in-a-Rut, articulate, tongue-tied; can I be any clearer, or is my description completely muddled?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writer and photographer for the family business of two community newspapers.
Being in a family business means I have other duties as well, such as payroll, training, changing lightbulbs, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at baseball, used to be good at math, but years of neglect have killed some of that off. I am good at being goofy and a pain in the ass.
I am good at giving a compliment, usually cheesy. I can pull stuffed animals out of the House of Pies crane machine like no one's business.
I can make you smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Visually: my eyes and smile.
Socially: my outgoing, open book, talk to anyone, tell them anything philosophy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Deverry series by Katherine Kerr. The Dresden Files series. Genghis Khan: The Life, Death and Ressurection by John Man.
Pretty much any good SciFi/Fantasy or History book.

Movies: Amelie, Princess Bride, Lawrence of Arabia, The Fifth Element

Shows: Bones, Mentalist, Psych, Castle

Music: Easier to eliminate than to list. Not modern Country and most main stream Rap.

Food: Yum, almost everything. Indian, Thai, Chinese, French, Mexican, Mediterranean, Ethiopian, Japanese and more. Dives and gourmet are the best. But I don't' like getting overpriced average food. That just irks me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Baseball, family, friends, food, competition and cute animals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Baseball, love, life, and CrossFit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends at a club, watching movies, having a nice dinner, scratching the itch of the mood I am in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow, probably anything. Ask and ye shall receive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
How can I possibly have the imagination to think of all the possibilities of what can be wonderful?