Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imakeeper78

36 M Pewaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
High school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard-working, caring man looking to move forward with the next chapter of my life which entails buying my first home, and finding my soul mate. I decided to give this online thing a shot and see where it leads me. I have a funny somewhat dirty side to me which most women find endearing and laughable. I spend my free time listening watching movies, listening to music and tinkering with pretty much anything interesting. I also enjoy the occasional trip to the local gun range, and most of all spending time friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an Network Administrator at a web hosting company. Getting ready to buy my first house or condo ( haven't decided which one yet ). Studying for my next certification for work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting movies and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy I am to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies:

Snatch, Fight Club, The Boondock Saints, Sin City, Saving Private Ryan, Pulp Fiction and just about every comedy out there.

Favorite series:

Band of Brothers, a close second is Game of Thrones and Entourage.

As far as TV shows I like Pawn Stars, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Fast and Loud, Duck Dynasty and The Walking Dead.

I pretty much like every type of music, Breaking Benjamin, Tech N9ne, Lacuna Coil, Skrillix, Five Finger Death Punch... and the list goes on and on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, shower, car and sleep...well that's four :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking over the world! ( not really )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stopping at a quiet bar after work with friends, watching a movie or catching up on TV shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to message me for that one ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good conversation and great laughs.