Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Vancouver, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 28
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
High school
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to take life as easy. Maybe do a little fishing, a trip to the ocean at least once a year is nice. And usually go camping a couple times a year. I like to go out and shoot pool or karaoke. Can go dancing but I'm about as lame of a dancer you will find but I'll have fun. Don't drink more than 2 beers or drinks a week at most. Don't like feeling down the next day. I don't bark or bite if you feel you have to do that your in wrong relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am single and live alone so I do what ever sounds good at the time. Right now just got back from camping, fishing and now I am going to eat a melon, maybe some grapes and watch a movie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really good at singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people notice about me. Not a clue I look in the mirror and just see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are comedies or action adventure. My favorite book was Cheyenne trail by Louis Lamour. My favorite foods are steak and shrimp.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not do without God, Family, outdoor activity, singing, Pepsi, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about how I can improve my future or at minimum keep what I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
singing Karaoke, shooting pool, or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure I have any.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are friendly, honest, caring, and at least 5 foot tall. That last part is just a bit of humor dont care how tall you are just that you treat me right and I treat you right. Was only thinking about you getting kink in your neck. But I'm only 5' 10 so if you're taller i get the kink.