Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imamocker

20 F Chambersburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 20 years old and I love meeting new people, but I'm really bad at talking to people first.
I really don't know what to write here. So here goes...I love theatre and reading.
I may be sort of awkward when I first start talking to someone but I open up once I get to know the person.
I am sometimes so worried I will make the wrong impression that I won't talk to someone first. I know it is bad, especially on here but that is my predicament.
I am sarcastic sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently unemployed and looking for a job so then I can go to college as soon as possible!! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Musical Theate (singing, acting and dancing)
Sewing
Baking (especially cookies)
Making silly faces in photos rather than smiling like normal people would..
Oh and being a good listener :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have lists of all of this stuff, but i feel like this should be what people ask in conversations. :) so if you want to know, just ask!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. laughing!
2. theatre
3. my phone
4. singing
5. books!
6. my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future..
Disney movies and cuddling...
Oh and staging Broadway shows in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Um probably watching movies or reading. Or sleeping! I don't really like to go out much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never been in a relationship...but then again that probably isn't too weird. :)
Oh and I always have to have some sort of noise in order to fall asleep. It is usually a comedy (laugh tracks help me sleep) or Leonard Cohen (his voice is beautiful). :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If the desire strikes you! :)