Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Stralau, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:06am
6' 2" (1.89m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From France, currently based in Berlin. Working as a photographer and travelling as much as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
taking pictures
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being straight forward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books :
Stendhal, Balzac, Dostoevsky, Rousseau, Nietzsche, Bukowski, Sade, Michéa, Henri Guillemin, etc

Le meilleur des monde, 1984, Dans la deche de Londres à Paris, The book with no name / La revolution des fourmis / La strategie Ender etc..

Movies :
This is england / The machinist / The prestige / Step brother / La citée de la peur / V pour vendetta / Fight club / Snatch / Reservoir dog / Harry un ami qui vous veut du bien etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chop stick / umbrella / helicopter / glue / legs / Foil blanket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
should I stay or should I go..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out in the space
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm french.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, according that every women on this app is getting hundred emails and about four weddings proposal everydays, I'd rather wait untill you to do the first step :)

Ps : I can't see the "likes".