New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imatigerraawwrr

35 Greenville, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am brand new to the South/Upstate area... just moved here from Colorado and yes I LOVE it here! I feel that this area has so much to offer and I am so excited to explore it all!
Lets see, a little about me....... I am a very creative fun loving soul with a positive outlook on life. I love fitness and working out.. a good walk, a little run, a great hike a few lifts,a good sweat....sign me up for that shit! I have a tendency to curse like a sailor so I will just put that out there now. I LOVE beer and coming from CO it became somewhat of a hobby, II would like to think I know a bit about good beers. If you know a great local brewery let me know!
I like big beards and I cannot lie! Yes there is nothing quite like a good beard....they kinda make me purr! If you have one that automatically earns you 5 gold stars, if you don't have one that's ok to but no gold stars for you.
I love the little flaws in life and in humans. The flaws are what make everything beautiful and interesting.... I cherish the flaws.
I have a little girl who is absolutely amazing and she is the light of my world. Yes she lives with me full time, yes I still find time to make time for myself. Yes we are fucking rock stars!
I'm silly and find the fun in every situation, I dance all of the time, even when the music is only in my head and I make up songs for everything.... yes everything, sometimes the most mundane tasks are made extraordinary when accompanied with a little tune.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the shit out of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the positive in every situation. Being creative, being fun, making something out of nothing and making out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, absolutely!
I tend to gravitate toward non fiction and philosophy however I am a huge fan of Chuck Palahniuk and I have read just about everything he has ever written. I am currently reading the Body Book by Camron Diaz and surprisingly its a pretty good read.

Music, Heck yes!
Way way to much to list but I have a pretty diverse listening style....love love love Otis Redding, Sam Cook, Bill Withers and James Brown to Vampire Weekend, Artic Monkeys, XX, Phantogram, Lana Del Rey, Sylvan Esso, Black Keys & Glass Animals to Tool, Deftones and Team Sleep just to name a few.

Food, yes please!
I am definitely adventurous in food and am willing to try just about anything once. If I could eat only one thing for the rest of my life it would have to be sushi. I cant live without a little spice and may or may not have a small addiction to Siracha and green chili!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Conversation
Passion
my Kiddo
Love
Art
That little spark that makes you hunger for all that life has to offer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to have a good time, if you are passionate about life and what you do, if you know how to be silly, if you truly know who you are and what you stand for.....or if you want to!