Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


19 Kamo, New Zealand Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 30
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Shannon. I'm from Kaitaia but am currently living in Whangarei. I'm a pretty cool person once you get to know me. I like music, food, supernatural. If you like any of these things message me, I'm sure we'll get along nicely :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing a bachelor of nursing at Northtec
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many people tell me I'm a good baker. I like to bake for my friends when I have the time. I'm also kind of a good friend, once you get to know me. I like to think that I'm good at a lot of things, but I'm kind of biased.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not entirely sure. Most people would I'm assuming notice my face, and eyes. Well, I'm hoping they'd notice that first, then of course my awesome personality and love of cats.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like almost anything. Generally I'm not too fussy, except when it comes to music. I'll listen to anything once. I like music quite a bit, send me something. I'm open to suggestions, I need more music in my life
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The first, would be oxygen.
Second, my mum and my niece.
Third, my friends.
Fourth, food.
Fifth, music.
The sixth would be cute things in life, like cats. I love cats. Massive cat lady right here hahaha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wouldn't you like to know. Kidding. Most likely I'd be at home, with cats, maybe a few friends. Really just depends where I am and if anyone wants to hang out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That if my life fails, and I don't shack up with someone then I'm most likely going to become the crazy cat lady from the Simpsons :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cool person, and know what a hawt tamale is.