Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imbeinme21

25 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm me and I'm always me. I love to do anything athletic if there's competition involved i'm all for it. I studied to be an air traffic controller. I hope to work for the FAA sometime in the near future. I pick up on most things very quickly and like to think I can solve most puzzles. I was born in Colorado and had lived there almost my whole life. I moved to Florida in March of 2013, it's been good, but I still don't really know much around here. I love to just go out and walk around and talk. Mini golf and bowling are always great fun too. I'm great at answering questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot and thats ok the benefits are worth it. You know a roof over the head and being able to travel and what not. I'm always up for an adventure!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, being the most competitive person you know, I'm relatively good at making art, painting and drawing. I can change a tire like no ones business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes. You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely love to watch movies anything from 300 to The Notebook. I don't watch a lot of tv but I like Community and How I Met Your Mother and a few others. I'll listen to anything on the radio. And I like to eat just no seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Communication, Water, Reasoning and Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to preplan for seperating airplanes lol. What I am going to do to finish this painting I'm working on! What my next adventure will be and who will join me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always doing something different. Or watching a movie to rest up for work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deepest fear is quicksand, ask me about it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have nothing better to do or you just want to

You like to chat

You know the difference between your and you're.

You are an aviation nerd or if you want to have awesome conversations.