Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imbloom

37 F Bloomington, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In Brief: Brainy, funny, and happy (most of the time).

I really do believe that life is an adventure and we get to decide how we will take in this voyage. Yes, there will be disappointments and challenges, but at the same time we have the power to choose how we will manage these difficulties. I am pragmatic and optimistic at the same time, for the most part.

I like where I am in my life and I look forward to where I will be in the near future, twenty years from now, and beyond. I know that things will not go exactly according to my plans. However, if the past tells me anything, that’s going to be okay. The future will probably take me to places, and to have experiences better than my wildest dreams.

What drives me is deepening my exploration of life. I have gone to some pretty interesting places, met some fabulous people, and overcome some pretty big challenges.

I don’t want to be an observer; I want to experience. And so, all those who want to explore and discover, please contact me. Whether it is sharing thoughts about a new book, making plans for travel, or wanting to just meet new and interesting people, let’s talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
PhD student and instructor of statistics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile and I like to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is Tous Les Matins du Monde. There are too many great novels and so I won't limit myself. The same is true for music and food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pen, paper, internet (for communication), my glasses (I can't see without them), food and water (boring, but it is essential to survival).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Academic pursuits... After all, I am a PhD student.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to see a movie and to a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate condiments (mayo, mustard and ketchup).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to chat. Please say more than just 'hi', although it's a great start. Tell me a bit yourself.