Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imcalledian

32 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well fellas, I've had a good journey back to Canada by way of Texas. Have settled into TO well, and am very glad for that.

Ultimately open to meeting a partner; in life, in bed, for Saturday nights and Sunday kinds of love. Open to things in that direction, if for friendship or something in between. Stats along the right side, colour along the left. Message for further deets, as long as it's more than "what's up?"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in Parkdale and enjoying my job in the conservation field. Spending time with friends and at the pub. Planning my next trip. Catching up with old friends and making new ones. I can read too, and like to do that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
spontaneity. also, over-thinking things. most card games. doing dishes. bad, bad puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
why I have the nickname "Slim". Or scar on forehead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
are all in excellent taste. More later.

Faulkner's take on American Gothic, McCourt's Angela's Ashes and 'Tis, Hemingway, Sedaris, and for personal nostalgia, Gordon Korman. Missed out on so much of the Can-Lit Canon because I didn't live here, but catching up with the Margarets, and loving them. If it's good, i'll read 'er.

More, seriously, on movies, music and food. In the interim, see comment above.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family. the family you choose, friends. wine. podcasts. comfortable shoes. passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next. more questions than answers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out, drinkin' with friends, whether out, or in, dinner-party.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in chatting a bit and then getting a drink