Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imchris2

65 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an independent thinker, and a successful professional that
enjoys physical activities as well as the arts, and dining. I am
creative with food, ideas, design, photography, and intimacy. You will find me at the symphony, a jazz club, a theatre or under the tent at Odysseo. I have a sense of humour, and at times an off the wall joke will jump forth from me. I try to make at least one person smile each day, usually the check-out person in a store, for they deal with a lot of crap.

I am sensual, enjoying the sweet scents of spring, food, the ocean, and intimate times. I do not smoke, nor do I like strong scents, they irritate, causing pain and interfere with enjoying natural beauty. I am visual, enjoying paintings, theatre, dance, figure skating, as well as galleries, and my own photography. Watching the performers at Cirque Du Soleil is awesome.

I have taken care of myself, both in being active, and careful with food. I eat just about anything, it's the quality and prep I am concerned about. That's why I cook a lot. Very little comes out of a can or freezer.

You? You must be independent, thinking and speaking for yourself, and enjoy the sensual side of life, including kisses, caresses, or simply holding hands. You should be physical, perhaps yoga, weight training, or Pilates. (My last real vacation was in 2008 when I backpacked in the Andeas.) You love to laugh, joke and tease.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I still work and intend to continue. I just rebuilt the interior of
my condo. I am on a finance committee, and may get involved on
more.

I am rehabing from surgery (an old sports injury) and now can get
back to the gym. I bike a lot, and just enjoy the benefits of
living downtown Toronto - music, theatre, sports. etc.

I also am moral support and a mentor to my adult children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, photography, conversation, just walking hand in hand, lateral thinking, and creative design. There may be more, but that's for you to discover.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't look 24 years old - haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get much time for pleasure reading. I think Three Day Road
was excellent. Also enjoyed The Sisters Brothers.

Breakfast at Tiffani's, Moonstruck, The Pianist,

There's only two kinds of music, the good stuff, and all the
rest.

I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, a sound mind and body, my sensuality, my wit, sharing moments, memories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current challenges.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glad to unwind, share a drink and meal with someone special, quiet appreciative moments with her, and looking forward to morning song with her.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am NOT related to Stephen Harper, thank God!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we can connect.