Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imfiesty

60 F Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think and see like an artist. I am caring, warm, feisty, intelligent, and fun! Some of my favorite things include music, theater, dance, conversations, and quiet times with people I like. I love discussions, but also need to laugh and play. I am a good listener, and make people feel comfortable. For me, good company can have a powerful impact.

Additionally, I love to travel, and spent a year living in the UK, and Hawaii. I love walking, hiking and exploring new places, especially cities. Buy me a ticket and I'll hop on a plane!

Having grown up in New York, I love Broadway shows and know the words to all the musicals! I love to sing, but can't carry a tune. Dancing is my passion. The power of music of all types draws me in and engages me. I especially like jazz, blues, rock, soul, Latin and World music.

I also enjoy going to museums, the theater, dance, movies, dining out, and watching the Celtics. While I am always ready to try new things, and go to new places, I can totally get into staying home listening to music (and dancing), watching movies, or the Celtics, and of course cuddling.

I am a professor and love my work, much of which is in the community working with teens around issues of social justice and empowerment. It is important to me to give back, and to try to make this world a better place. I am passionate about the things, and people, I believe in. Could you be one of them???
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, enjoying friends, loving my surroundings, dancing, exercising, trying new things, appreciating what I have, and looking for you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
socializing, understanding, discussing, analyzing, talking, laughing, loving, communicating!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lively, welcoming, smiling, and may have red, pink or purple highlights in my hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am reading now The Impossible Will Take a While (which I find inspiring). I love works by Junot Diaz. All music to which I can dance!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or watching the Celtics.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you saw, what I wrote and would like to know more. And if you have a feeling that there is more to me than what I write.