Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imgame72

45 M Springfield, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
**Who wants to go to the Nats game this Saturday?**

Fun, interesting, in touch with my inner geek, active/athletic, and very open to trying new and interesting things.

I am a lifelong Orioles fan and happy about being close to Camden Yards again. I am brand new to the area, just arrived from Arkansas and excited about meeting new people, exploring cool places, hearing foreign sounds and seeing interesting faces. I have lived many places Ohio, Florida, Germany, California, Delaware, Iraq, Arkansas, and Richmond. I can't wait to see what DC has in-store.

Would love to find someone to help me explore DC, NOVA, or any country/city of your choosing.

Most people describe me as a fun, book loving, intellectually geeky nerd, that is fit, active, a little quirky in a good way and a sports lover. I describe myself as having eclectic interests that span the gamut of human existence. Put another way, I don't like to be bored.
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently relocated to the DC area from the Middle of America. I love my job and have the opportunity to work alongside an amazing team of marketers, advertisers and researchers.

Been here since June 1st, feel free to recommend cities, towns or neighborhoods, or really interesting bars that I should check out.

Oh, and the Sunday morning news shows here are especially interesting (yes, I realize that I should have left this out).

Recently a cat adopted me, she thought I was a rescue.
I’m really good at
Dodging things. Trivia. Tilting at windmills. Making sense out of nonsense. Telling stories with numbers. Taking care of the yard. Being a pillow for my cat.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sharp wit. Curious nature. Interesting. Apparent contradictions. Passion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedies. Slightly off beat clubs or events. People watching. Hashing. Sports. Live theater. Italian food, chili dogs, spinach salads, anything with strawberries in it, dark chocolate and cashews, Daily Show/Colbert/Letterman, Sunday Morning Talk Shows, EA Poe, Malcolm Gladwell books (or anything like it), Mark Twain, Nathaniel Hawthorne, Classic Rock, Wait, Wait Don't tell me, Car Talk, Imus, Mike & Mike, Classic C&W, crab cakes, exquisite red wine, lite beer, Guinness, Biographies, Live Theater.
The six things I could never do without
Books
A good neighborhood sports bar (I could do without this, but I'd rather not)
Stimulating conversation
Interesting people
Challenging work
Ideas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What happens when you fall asleep. Really. I don't understand the science of sleeping.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about. Unless it is cold and snowing, then I am in front of the fireplace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you anything you want to know, just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to go to Key West.
You know a good trivia bar.
You know the best (or really good) Italian or seafood restaurant.
Or if you like Piña Coladas and getting caught in the rain....