Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imgoingsomewher

21 Asheville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello! I believe as the season in your life change, so the changes come in how you describe yourself and the ups and loop de loops of your life. I feel like my life has drastically changed in the last 6 months, from graduation to world traveling to finally becoming an independent adult, real independent haha.

I think the crazy thing about life is when you've never had true love in your life you must find passion from something else in life, you have to have that thing that keeps you going, that puts a smile on your face when you wake up win the morning that drives you crazy but also makes you feel accomplished. I started working when i was 14 and thus my passion for feeding people begin, and now i list it as my source of income. It is what drove me to finish school early, to travel, and to become a strong independent person that will support myself and to joy in my own success. This passion has instilled 5, 10, 20 year goals that i plan to kick everyone of them in the ass and come out on top. So i work, alot, sue me.

so this after work thing, is it a thing? because honestly i thought life was all about the naps like the 3 hour naps before primetime tv or catching that movie. Im working on the hobbies and getting out there. So for now i visit every possible restaurant in avl with my co-workers, i sneak dinner into every movie that comes out, and i sit at the book store that serve coffee and champagne, and i go to brunch alone. I want to go kayaking, camping, scope all the breweries out in the city, go late night swimming, climb mt everest....okay maybe not everest, im scared of heights and horror films.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
riding around with the windows rolled down singing at the top of my lungs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being on the couch beside you...for every season of life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
shes crazy, is she mad or is she unhappy, no fool im in the zone, girl on a mission
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely love to cook (thus the degree in it)
i love to curl up and read a good book

im in love with lana del ray, mumford, and chill music
im a revenge and greys addict not much more tv
oh back to the food i'll eat anything that smells good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cooking
my family
a good book
my king size bed
bottles of wine
my moccasins/ now it's my chacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think alot about the future where its going to take me, and who will be on the journey with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dying to do something crazy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if want to find someone worth asking another question of