Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Pocatello, ID Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 10, 2014
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, while I dislike these types of questions because I believe it’s too difficult to summarize someone in a few sentences, but I’ll give it a try...

I’m originally from Seattle, and moved to Idaho in September of 2010. Currently, I’m attending ISU to get a bachelor’s in electrical engineering. I spend most of my time in class, studying, or just hanging out at home with the occasional outing with friends.

I've moved a lot since coming to Idaho. This means I haven’t had many chances to meet new friends or date at all. Now that I’m in school, I’ll be here for at least a few years and am looking forward to meeting new people.

I really enjoy discussing current events, social issues, politics, and similar topics. I have pretty strong opinions about subjects I know about, but am always open to learning more about any topic. I will say that while I know I'm in the minority here, politically and socially, I lean pretty far left (with a few exceptions here and there).

I'm single and have never been married nor do I have any children. Some people think that's a bit odd in my late 20's, but I'm happy it has allowed me the freedom to explore, and figure out just what I want in life.

Don't be shy, drop me a line. I'm excited to get to know anyone who wants to get to know me.

Some Things That I Enjoy:

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards an electrical engineering degree at ISU.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, fixing/building things (especially electronics), listening and reflecting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that, because I have blue eyes that are really sensitive to light, I'm wearing sunglasses almost everywhere I go. If you notice something else first though, please feel free to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read a ton of books or fiction. I'm more into magazine articles, online reading and non-fiction. Of those, I read a lot about politics, social issues, and photography.

Movies: I really enjoy movies and a wide variety of types, despite not having much time to watch them the last few years. Just a small few of my favorites are: Star Wars and Star Trek (yeah, geek at heart), Planet of the Apes movies (the originals), The Hunt for the Red October, Bond movies, When Harry Met Sally, Team America: World Police, and Glory. Really though, I could list for hours.

TV Shows: Daily Show, Real Time with Bill Maher, South Park, Family Guy, Parenthood, Modern Family, House, Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek (again), The Big Bang Theory, The Newsroom, Dr. Who, Torchwood.

Music: I enjoy a lot of different types of music, but have a tendency to get into specific "kicks" if you will for a few weeks at a time. Currently, I'm in a big grunge and alternative "kick". It varies from that to new age metal to hip-hop to rap though.

Food: Unfotunately for my waistline, I love food. I love to cook it, eat it, dine out, dine in, ect... I'm allergic to seafood however (which really sucks being from Seattle), but other than that there is little I don't like or won't try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Smartphone, internet access, football(Go Seahawks!), beer, my DSLR, and coffee/tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and direction, politics, and solutions to life's everyday problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, studying, dinking around on the computer or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it, it wouldn't be very private then, huh?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking to meet someone new. Being new here, I've met very few people and am excited to expand my social circles.