Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 19
Hispanic / Latin
4' 0" (1.22m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love going out and meeting new people. You wouldn't notice it from from just looking at me though. Yes I am in a wheelchair. My wheels are my legs and help me get around so please don't be shy or feel bad for me. I hate pity! I've always worked hard to get to where I am today. I have a full time job and run a non profit organization as well. I guess you can say I'm not lazy. I'm currently a teacher assistant at a high school and I love my job! Helping students try to become successful is an amazing feeling. Knowing I can touch someone's life at the same time, is pretty cool. I'm also going to school full-time and trying to get my bachelors in communications. I want to become a motivational speaker and travel the Country. It's been a long time since I've dated so I decided to give this a shot. If you like what you see or what you have read, then please don't be afraid to say hello. People are sometimes afraid of their own skin but it doesn't mean that they should be afraid of what they don't know. And please the last thing I need is for somebody to feel sorry for me. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope you get the courage to say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school studying to get my bachelors in communication. I wold like to become a teacher or a motivational speaker. I've spoken a few times and the feeling of helping others with telling my story is unreal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. I also have a great sense of humor and never let my disability get in the way of me making people laugh. I'm also really good at enjoying life. God has given me a chance to live and I'm taking every advantage of enjoying it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other ten my wheelchair, I would say my eyes 😃.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all genres of music but if I had to chose one I'd have to chose Justin Timberlake.

I like to see any movie that will make me laugh. I'm a big comedy movie fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Dallas Cowboys
My Wheelchair ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for an adventure. Want to come join me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your NOT afraid ;).