Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imjustme1016

28 F Bethesda, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going gal who has a good sense of humor along with a touch of sarcasm. I work a lot but on the weekends, I like to go to the beach, go out to eat, catch a movie, go for walks/bike rides, etc. I'm up for trying new things too!

I'm not great at small talk until I really get to know someone, but the I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am not the clubbing type, but I am looking for someone to go out and have fun with, whether it be to watch a football game, to go to a museum or to just bum around with. Currently trying to get in shape so I've been spending a lot of time at the gym. I have a big and loud family and they are a big part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my Master's program. Now I work a lot and am trying to expand my horizons since I am done with school. Eager to find new interests and meet new people.

Currently I work in the real estate field. I like it but it is challenging and never leaves a dull moment.

I am trying to learn Spanish, so if you are fluent, that's a plus!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing - love to write if it's a subject I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I'm a girl...I like romantic comedies. I can be persuaded to watch a scary movie if I have someone I trust to watch it with.

Music: Radiohead and U2 are my faves but I listen to everything

Shows: I typically watch political shows and comedies

Food: Anything but not big on seafood (except crabs!!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Health
Laptop
Car
Chips and Salsa
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to travel to next. Looking to go to the Carribean this time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to eat/happy hour with a friend or family member or staying in to catch a movie or TV show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been in one serious relationship. It lasted two years and I'm having a hard time getting back into the "dating world"...was never very good at it...hoping you can change that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it this far down my profile :-)