Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imlizjj

30 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a California transplant. I've now been here over 4 years! I'd like to be able to find and connect with people with similar interests. I'm a nerdy/indie girl from Utah, but I'm loving being so close to the city and the ocean now!!!
Ok, some things I like-
Travel- I like to head somewhere neat and stay a while touring the area, not just driving for days and days.
Games- you know, like Apples to Apples, Catch Phrase, Mad Gab...
Music- I like having great music on and imagining it as the background music of life. It makes life seem a little magical, like a good film.
Outdoors-I even take every opportunity to sit on the porch to eat lunch, read a book, play guitar...
Clean things- Like when the kitchen and bathroom are sparkling or my bed is made and there's no (visible) clutter. I also like the smell of Bleach and Pine-sol a little because they make me feel like stuff is clean. Heh. I sound a little OCD, but I grew up with 5 brothers and managed just fine. Not to mention, I love mud.
Rock-climbing- I just got into climbing last spring and it was an instant hit. Love it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the program facilitator in an after-school program at an elementary school. It's probably the most enjoyable job based on the pay I've ever had. I basically just play all day. In the meantime, I'm thinking of going back to school for my master's degree, but I haven't decided what to pursue. Maybe sociology...
I am also a kid's party performer. It's pretty fun. I get to dress up and do a magic show, paint faces, and make balloon animals. Yes, I'm that cool.
I collect jobs...it's kind of an accidental hobby, but I'll just mention these 2 on here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with almost anyone, singing, and tinkering (I love problem-solving, ingenuity, and making things). I'm also really good at peeling oranges(even though I'm not a fan of eating them) and untying knots.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly? Around here?? My hair color. Haha! Would smile be cheesy?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love series books and young adult lit such as the Giver, the Secret Garden, To Kill a Mockingbird and A Wrinkle in Time. However, I'd be lying if I said I didn't get into Harry Potter, Twilight, and Sookie Stackhouse.

Movies: Everything is Illuminated, Amelie, The Life Aquatic, Moonrise Kingdom, I <3 Huckabees, Clueless, Howl's Moving Castle...

TV: Lost, Dexter, Community, Orange is the New Black, Twin Peaks, Sherlock, and New Girl (after the first few episodes). I pretty much hate everything else to do with tv.

Music: Current indie favorites: Feist, Elliot Smith, Dave Bazan, MewithoutYou, Iron and Wine, M. Ward, Lucius and Tegan & Sara. etc. But I also like Oldies, 80s rock, classical, opera, and some blue grass and jazz. Also, Beyonce. Duh.

Food: I love food. I love it. Favorites include pizza, falafel, Thai, and Indian Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Delicious foods, my family, sunshine and warmth, books, music, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. What I did yesterday, what I'm going to do today, what I read/watched, what I want to do in the future, what my friends and family are up to, what I'm going to eat for my next meal...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on my mood. I could be hanging out on the porch swing with an Arnold Palmer and my guitar or watching a movie/going out to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll pretty much admit anything... Well, maybe. If I feel like it.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound pretty cool and think I might reciprocate that sentiment.