Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imlookin_4_more

36 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone to have a long term relationship with the idea that our dating will lead to living together, marriage and possibly having children. a relationship with someone where we're compatible in the main aspects of our lives: personal, professional, spiritual and sexual, and strive to bring out the best in each other in each area. If you're not looking for that and you want something more casual and short term, that's cool, but that's not what I'm after at this point in my life.

In my personal life away from work I'm a bit of a dichotomy. I enjoy being adventurous and trying new things (I've been skydiving, surfing, swimming with dolphins and enjoy rock climbing but it’s not about what you have or haven’t done it’s about the mentality of being open to trying new things and exploring) but I'm also an introvert so need plenty of quite time at home, maybe snuggled up next to you watching a movie or Netflix? I love to try new things, find the optimal way to do something and do blind taste tests to see what brand I really like the most instead of what I think I like the most. I've been told that I have midwestern values, meaning that I tend to be practical in most of the things I do. I love dogs and while I don't own one myself, it’s great if you do and your dog and I will probably become good friends. I also usually visit at least one farmers market during the week.

Professionally I have an advanced degree, work in the finance industry and have my own small business. While you don't have to be in the corner office it would be great if you loved your job or were at least trying to better your career and can support yourself. It would be even better if you know what a savings account was and have one.

Spiritually, I was born Christian but I'm not overly religious and especially when it comes to organized religion. Technically I think I'm probably agnostic, but I tend to think along the lines of karma, that there is something more then just us and that were all connected somehow so it's best to live as good of a life as you can.

Sexually while I love kissing and cuddling and soft, gentle romantic sex, I also like to spice things up with some kink friendly activities quite often. To be clear, I'm not in the "lifestyle", I am looking for a romantic connection and compatibility first, anything kinky comes second. From when I first started learning about kink and kinky activities, I've vacillated about how much kink and BDSM matters to me. I've gone from totally vanilla to completely kinky and I've come to realize that at the end of the day I need both — a love centric relationship with cuddles and kisses but also plenty of the dirty stuff. In the past I've primarily been the dominant one in the relationship but I usually run about 80%/20% dom/sub so ideally I’d find another switch where we could satisfy all of each others needs.

Though I am much more than my kinks, it is an important part of my sexuality, and I need it to be in my partner’s life, too. For beginners or kink curious reading this: if you are interested, send me a message. I have experience and won’t rush you into any situation or make you uncomfortable, nor do I have unreasonably high expectations that I expect you to meet but rather I will go at a pace that you will find both exciting and comforting. That doesn't mean that I won't try and push you and make you grow, but I always remember that everyone, including myself, was new at some point. If you're more experienced, that's great, my interests don't run that extreme so I'm sure we'll most likely find a lot of common ground. I would like someone who has a high sex drive, who is sexually adventurous, is open about what they want or would like to try, who loves to makeout and cuddle, and who loves to play and keep it interesting. Perhaps a little control in the bedroom goes a long way in the rest of your life. Maybe you find the idea of being tied up and ravaged to be exciting and something you desperately hope to experience or perhaps it's something you've done before and its become something you need in a relationship - either way I'd like to hear from you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes, which really are of the bluest sky - credit goes to my mom or that I’m tall - credit to both mom and dad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As a kid I would watch Scoobie Doo before school. I've since moved on to bigger and better things like Mad Men, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Orange is the new Black, Sons of Anarchy, House of Cards and Dr Who.

Food: I like all the standard things that people in SF tend to like such as Chinese, Mexican, Indian and sushi but I love Thai the most. I've also semi jumped on the fresh foods bandwagon and am appreciating vegetables more, perhaps, than I have at any other time in my life.

Books: I try to read 20-25 books a year. I usually read a lot of nonfiction books about business and investing but also enjoy adventure and scifi. Most any thing by Neil Stephenson, though long, is usually very good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Physical affection

2. Internet

3. Sunscreen, because along with my blue eyes, I have very the fair skin and burn way too easily

4. A sex-positive relationship

5. Hopefully, you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So many things:

Why some people on muni stand in front of the doors blocking anyone from getting off and then they get mad if you bump into them rushing to get out before the doors close. Isn't it common curtousy to at least hold the door open?

What book to read next.

How to optimize some part of my life.

Why the thermometer says 55 but it feels like 45.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the week and probably watching something on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*Yes, I have many more pictures that I'd be happy to share with you, they just aren't posted here for professional/privacy reasons.

*I have a pink dress shirt and I'm not afraid to wear it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Despite the risque profile, I'm very "normal" looking, have a good career and you can take me home to your parents and your mom and dad, friends and even dog will all like me.

Most of the above resonates with you and you're cute, funny, don't take yourself too seriously, maybe a bit of a nerd or geek, you like your intellect with a hint of kink and we're a 90% match or better. If you're interested but a little shy and not sure what to write, send me a message with this: Hi, I saw you're profile and was interested in getting to know you better, take a look at my profile and see if the feeling is mutual.

Also, I don't really do quick match often, so it's great that you might have rated me 4 or 5 stars but I'll have no idea who you are unless you say hi (see above).

I don't carpet bomb OKC by sending out a thousand and one messages. I'm looking for something very specific so if I messaged you, I've read your profile - all of it, the about you, your pictures, most of the questions you answered and your okc personality ratings and I think we might be a good match so I hope you write back, even if it's to say you don't feel the same way.