Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imm0rtalbastard

19 F Sofia, Bulgaria

I’m looking for

  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Bulgarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fire, I am the lighter! Gonna make you hot!
~Under construction in fact~
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Flying in the clouds, following my dream, making people happy, keeping calm, trolling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Roleplaying, video montage, imagination, writing stuff, I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes, my weird personality, i suppose but who knows... go ask the people themselves. Oh yeah, and I talk in middle (our language has that) or male gender or even in plural and I'd like people to refer to me like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite book: Eragon;
Fav book genres: fantasy, psychology;
Fav movie - The Terminator 2;
Fav movie genres: fantasy, animation, sci-fi, horror, action, adventure
Fav shows - Game of Thrones and Stargate + Stargate Atlantis;
Best music - alternative metal/rock, osts and movie soundtrack; Food - MEAT!

Of course this is not all, I'm too lazy to write the rest because there are so many. -.-' Anyway, you can always go ahead and ask me. xD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer with internet
2. Anime, manga and cosplay
3. Torrent sites
4. My friends and family
5. Free Food
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About stuff, life, human behavior. Im a perverted hermit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the internet ;D trolling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dirty, dirty fantasies @_@
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in anime and manga.