Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

immortal_beloved

28 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:41am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a genuine, quality guy looking for the same in friends or in a partner. I'm a bit shy at first, but once I warm up I think you'll like what you find. I'm caring, funny, intelligent, curious, and slightly eccentric (as are most musicians, I think =P).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing up a master's degree in music theory and I'm an organist. I also manage a veterinary clinic full time, which I love. Nothing better than getting to play with puppies at work! I keep pretty busy, but I always make sure to have time to enjoy my life and those special people around me. Friends and family are very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, being a dork, cooking, music, chasing philosophical rabbits mid-sentence, and I make the best bourbon old-fashioned this side of the Mississippi.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Catcher in the Rye, The Classical Style, Essays Before a Sonata, Hegel's Phenomenology of Spirit, Where the Wild Things Are, Thus Spoke Zarathustra, Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles, the Dune Series.

Movies: The Fountain, A Single Man, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Something's Gotta Give, Perfume, Little Miss Sunshine

Shows: Dr. Who, Torchwood, Family Guy, Paranormal State, Hoarders, Modern Family, and almost every documentary/educational show.

Music: Almost everything. Seriously.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family/Friends
Iced Tea
My pets
Books
My teddy bear Rocky
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, life, love, religion, politics...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends watching movies, cooking, or enjoying a few drinks together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure song is TLC's "Waterfalls"
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy life