Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Los Angeles, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 20
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
Working on university

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't have bulging pecs or biceps, but I got a pretty buff heart.

Moved to LA 4 years ago from San Jose/SF Bay Area.
Live in Redondo Beach, work in West Hollywood (Clothing store on Melrose) and attend school in Santa Monica (Fashion Design major). Yes I drive a lot & LA Traffic is a bitch.

Happy optimist. Hopeless romantic. Dream chaser.
Life is a stage, we are the performers.

Love to laugh and have whole-hearted fun. Emotionally & mentally mature and understanding but a kid at heart.
Very comfortable in my skin and very proud to be the person I am today. Very open-minded, understanding and compassionate.
Greatly affectionate and loving, I love protecting and taking care of the ones around me.

Family is the most important aspect and is the heart of my life. My mom, dad and sister and I are very close and spend a lot of time together (even though we're screaming at each other most of the time).

Friends are the foundation & backbone of my life. All of them are far from normal. Each as weird and special in their individual way. That's why I love them.

It's very important to me that the person I date understands how much those two mean to me and that they are able to seamless mesh and are okay with spending time getting to know them.

Ultimately looking to find that connection and have it spark into romance and companionship.
Someone who is very comfortable in his skin, who knows and understands what he wants.
Swine who is genuine, sweet, and affectionate.
Someone who comfortable with holding hands and sneaking kisses in public.
Someone who is involved in creative fields are a big plus.

Little spoon looking for big spoon :]
Aggressiveness +
Open Minded ++
Hopeless Romantic ++
Disneyland Annual Passport Holders +++
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Long story short (especially cuz I already wrote a book on here), I'm back in school and attending Art Institute for a Bachelor's in Fashion Design. Creating and designing has always been a hidden talent of mine and it's finally manifesting itself with the skills and tools from my education.

I love fashion and design, but it doesn't dominate my life (this is always the biggest preconceived notion about individuals in the fashion industry).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Manifesting my creativity. Finding the silver lining in every situation. Problem solving, being resourceful, and making things work.

I'm good at keeping people entertained and making sure everyone is having a good time and enjoying themselves. I like to make people laugh even though its at my own expense majority of the time..but hey! I don't take myself too seriously and I'm not afraid to laugh at myself either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a very smiley and upbeat person. That I'm very comfortable in my skin and I'm not afraid to be myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite 5:
1. Lady Gaga (My Muse, My Inspiration & My Hero)
2. Ellie Goulding (Halcyon album = best breakup album...helps & heals a broken heart)
3. Lana Del Rey (Melancholic & beautiful fast, die young and glorious)
4. Florence + the Machine (Religious experience through music)
5. Rihanna (Cuz she's real & doesn't GAF)

Recently listening to tracks by:
-Azealia Banks
-Bat For Lashes
-Calvin Harris
-Scissor Sisters
-Jon McLaughlin
-Kanye West
-Marina and the Diamonds
-No Doubt
-Semi-Precious Weapons
-Sound of Arrows
-Taylor Swift
-Wynter Gordon
-The Young Professionals

Musically eclectic. I love anything that can move me, physically and emotionally.
Pop, Electropop, Dance, Disco, EDM, Hip Hop, R&B, Soul, Jazz, Indie, Old School, 80's, 90's, Country Pop & some classical. I'm a sucker for brilliantly produced and melodically stimulating music--I gush over anything with an epic crescendo!

Music is life. I like to geek out and make playlists that tell a story to a particular mood or feeling. Music is a universal art that can connect & express yourself to the rest of the world...just like dance.

Dance has always been a passion of mine. I've been dancing ever since I was a kid, and moving to LA to begin dancing in the indistry was a big part my dream. But with growth and opportunities arriving, dreams change and I ended my pursuit of a career in dance. Nonetheless dancing is still a big passion of mine--there isnt a day where I dance through life like no one was watching.

FOOD! I love good food! I enjoy dining out and dining in equally, especially with good company! Japanese, Vietnamese, Italian, Mexican and everything in between! Very open palate here.

When I have free time I try to catch up with my PS3. Action adventure, survival first-person shooters, and any multiplayer games are fun to me. I enjoy Uncharted, Assassin's Creed, Resident Evil, Final Fantasy, L.A. Niore, Dead Rising, Tomb Raider, & Little Big Planet.

Recent Movie Obsessions:
-Wreck-It Ralph
-Pitch Perfect
-Despicable Me
-Puss In Boots
-White Chicks

Pretty much anything light-hearted and funny or anything Disney or Pixar! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Awesome Family
2. Amazing Friends
3. Love, Passion & Imagination (I know it's three things..I cheated)
4. Disneyland
5. iPhone
6. MacBook Air
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
3 things:

I sleep surrounded by big pillows.

I sing and dancing as if I'm starring in my own music video while I'm driving.

It's always a club/concert/performance in my head.