Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imnotadoctor99

28 Celina, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 26 year old single male living in a house too big for just me. I coach two different sports, and am a huge Cincinnati Reds fan. I'm funny, intelligent, (insert other good qualities here)... I spend a good amount of time with friends and family doing many different things. I'd tell you about all of them, but then what will we talk about?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said, I coach two sports. I also have a full time job in marketing/sales.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring things out, except women. I have failed at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. What did you notice?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cincinnati Reds, iPhone, iPad, Kia Soul, water, a good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are so many answers to this...honestly, it varies on the time of year.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once slept in my car because it was too hot at the apartment I was staying at.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know somebody that is honest and open and doesn't play games.