Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imnotironic

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm starting to get good at cooking!
What I’m doing with my life
I've been living in San Francisco for over 3 years now. I work at an advertising startup and love it.
I’m really good at
Writing emails, eating, relaxing, Googling stuff, and doing somersaults.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not too sure about this one, how about you let me know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fiction and non-fiction, I don't discriminate.

Movies: Classics and new classics - anything Eastwood, Nolan, Coppola... I like funny movies too.

Music: Pretty much anything. I like rap, rock, ze german haus muzik, pop. Anything I can twurk to (I kind of have a big ass).

Food: Anything delicious. I'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My taste buds
4. Exercise
5. Video games
6. The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Always focusing on self improvement, as well as my job and growing the company. Also food, cool workouts to try, and how different the world will be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun, out or in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of a nerd. Also, sometimes I wake up really early to do hill sprints.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are a happy and caring girl who likes to joke around, relax, have fun, knows how to be a boss, and you don't like to waste sunlight.

Also, I really love orangutans so it'd be cool to be able to share that with someone. They're awesome. I like doing somersaults too.