Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:22pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Haven't Met You Yet" - Michael Buble

NJ -> NYC -> SF

Hi there!
I hope you enjoy reading my profile! If I pass your picture test and maybe made you smile once, go ahead and message me.

I enjoy traveling, spending time with my family/friends, exploring new restaurants, and a glass of red wine at the end of the week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a doctor!

Now in my second year of residency!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lending an ear

If I had more free time, I'd love to become a bartender just to chat it up with some more amazing and interesting people this city has to offer.

FYI: my mother, aunt, grandmother, and sister are all bartenders back in NJ, so I am actually the family outcast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have told me I look like Bruno Mars.

I don't know what to think about that but I once did get a free open bar in Manhattan just for being his doppelganger and confusing this British group that I was actually Mr. Bruno Mars himself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many favorites, but my most enjoyable experiences are when I am trying new foods, going to a new concert, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My literacy

- I don't need much
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or Studying, but when I find free time nothing beats drinking a glass of wine or a glass of Jameson alone on my roof or in good conversation with a friend. If I have any energy left I love to catch a ballet, show, concert, or even go out and dance. Last play was Pippin, just fucking amazing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Mets fan. I'm sorry that I'm not sorry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
1. Self confident
2. Open Minded
3. Extroverted
4. Compassionate
5. Adventurous

You want to! Don't be shy, women can message men on here too.