Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imnotmxcn

27 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to draw, paint, sculpt, build, destroy, and build again. I like to bike around the city for no reason. I love to cook and try different foods. I am very honest and open and I'm all about mutual respect. I'm fairly practical and not flashy. I love to fix stuff.
I have a degree in Design and I work in the Museum and Exhibits field all around DC and the east coast. I drive a small truck, stick shift, no frills... and I love it. But once I get to the city I always use my bike or metro or walk. I'm going to try out this online thing but I'm not really expecting much to be honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm working though I hope to go back to school soon, but with the economy how it is who knows? Saving up for travel and possibly buying and flipping a house or starting my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, music, drums. I am very passionate about creating things, be-it music, art, furniture, friends, relationships...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard... if i have one at the moment... I change facial hair often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now this is my favorite...
http://www.rainymood.com/

we can talk about all this when we meet up, but I will say that I love to listen to NPR... I listen to it almost everyday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brothers
Family
Friends
Pocketknife
Bicycle
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My place in this universe, my work and how to fix that wobbly table...
Silence! I am not one of those people constantly plugged into an iPod or phone. I like just listening to the world around me sometimes.

Social issues and NPR
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That's hard to say. I open to mostly anything and very spontaneous. I like biking, bars, shows, hanging out at the house with friends or family.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go on a bike ride, cook, draw, drink, or if you play an instrument or want to learn how to. Or if you just feel like it.