Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imnotsayid

29 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living on the east coast my entire life, and am a Phillies fan. I'm originally from NJ, and loved growing up there. Here in DC I enjoy hanging out with friends and being active hiking/running/kayaking. I haven't been on a bicycle for years but I've itching to buy one. I'm laid back and enjoy smart conversations. I have a good sense of humour, and am looking for someone to laugh with! I'm also terrible with free response essays.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What are any of us doing with our lives?? I do pharmaceutical development and try to make the world a better place (at least that's what I tell myself) until I find the next thing to challenge myself with. More importantly, I like to hang out with friends and family, and keep myself active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making fun of myself and not taking things too seriously, cooking (at least I'm trying to be), and planning weekends with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard and curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: I watch most things on tv. Currently it's Walking Dead, NBC's thursday line up, or something on NatGeo/Discovery/History. In the past it's been West Wing, How I Met Your Mother, and Mad Men.

Reading: I'd like to say that I read more books but I don't as much as I'd like to. I do read a lot online and my usual daily favorites are the NY Times, Wall Street Journal, and The Economist.

Music: I listen to mostly everything except pop. A sampling off the top of my head - Tupac, Biggie, Lil Wayne, Andrew Bird, MGMT, Mumford, Avett Brothers, Daft Punk, Beirut, Johnny Cash, and yes even country.

Food: Obligatory answer of anything that tastes delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sun
Sandals
Water (the kind to swim in)
My Phillies hat
Good beer
Great conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random peculiarities of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't like the idea of "typical" but, if I had to choose, I would say hanging out with friends in DC, traveling to another city, or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a semi-legitimate fear of whales. It's actually a pretty awesome story.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back, grounded, have a good sense of humor, and willing to meet someone new. (But not if you use "like" in a sentence more than the appropriate number of times required. Sorry, it's a big pet peeve of mine.)