Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imnuhere2

62 Orlando, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is tough. I seldom see myself through others eyes. I guess I am civilized, courteous, and a little quirky. I have a thirst for education, art, music, history and technology. I value different points of view as long as they are not forced upon me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is not easy either. I am trying to make it to retirement. Trying to be a great grandparent. Trying to help my kids and grand kids get through this awful mess we live in just now. I work hard to a fault, and play too little.I live in a high tech world but also value high touch things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking outside of the box. Putting problems with solutions. Listening, mentoring and teaching others. I have taken a personality test which revealed (to no surprise) a high degree of analytical thinking combined with a good amount of empathy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they are blue and I would like to say they are striking against my graying hair. A southerner without a twang in my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a big reader but I have a substantial commute so I listen to books on the road. I love mysteries but I mostly listen to non fiction books. I enjoy Detective/Police drama. Criminal Minds, Bones, CSI Los Vegas. I like an eclectic mix of music, not into hip-hop but most anything else. Coming from the "Disco Sucks" era I consider myself very open minded to all music Modern, Oldies, World. There is something to like in all of it. I guess I am more of a traditionalist. I love meat and potatoes, don't like fish, tomatoes or Okra. Even fish restaurants have chicken on the menu !!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family and Wikipedia. History and New Ideas. In all seriousness I've lived with just a Microwave, coffee pot and laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The direction this country is going in. When you take God and Common sense out of the equation you are left with disorder and chaos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out at home. I love to go and do but dislike to do things alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get very emotional when I see abuse and poverty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are into good conversation, good manners, respect.
Answer Me this Batman: Who do you most admire and why?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!