Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

impatrick85

29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A Virginia native, I’m having a blast trying my hand at life in the Big Apple. I’m doing a pretty decent job at it too, if I do say so myself. I’m a quietly outgoing and fun-loving guy who’s always ready to try new things (salsa dancing anyone?). I know what want out of life, I have the great job, nice place to live and now I just need the right girl!

I am an engineer and spend my days working with a start up tech company. It keeps me busy, but not too busy to take weekend trips out of the city for some skiing. Of course, I always find time to get back to DC and visit family too. They are amazing keep me well grounded. I’m also a fan of the outdoors, you can easily find me biking down the West Side Highway or planning a weekend hiking trip (not much hiking to do in NYC unless you’re talking stairs). I’m an outdoor guy that loves the city just as much. I’m searching for an equally active and fun-loving girl with whom I can build something great.

My ideal match is confident, independent and friendly. She believes true partnership and mutual respect make a strong relationship. An intelligent woman that’s laid back and ready for whatever lies ahead is the one for me. Together we’ll have easy conversations, experience the city and find out what life has in store for us. If you consider yourself the girl next door type, let's talk and discover where things go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Virginia Tech. Now I have an awesome job that I love and keeps me challenged. I work for a great company where I get to solve new and interesting problems.
I’m really good at
Skiing, photography, dancing, and traveling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How I met your Mother, Hawaii 5-0, and Castle.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, vacations, my passport, Arizona, and good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve my photography and start my own business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Defending my handstand Crown 2011, 2012, 2013.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone that is excited about life and wants someone to share it with. I'm looking for my complement, someone that is outgoing and wants to laugh, have fun, and travel the world.