Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imperfcadence

31 M Elizabeth, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Teacher, musician, composer, and saxophonist living in the tristate. I'm about 20 minutes from the city so I spend most of my weekends there for live music, performances, and restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
Just got a new gig at a great new school district- so planning for that now. I also enjoy writing music, performing, and working on my on2 salsa (practice partner anyone?).

Recently started to go to school for my PHD in music composition!
I’m really good at
Looking like a native no matter where I go- go to Spain, get asked for directions. Go to Morocco - get asked for directions. Hang out with Persians- get spoken to in Farsi. (Whaaaaa??) I guess I am of suspicious ethnicity.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually it's my curly hair. Other times it's the holding the door open/ pull your chair out deal that is either a win or an uncomfortable moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy the cinema, but I don't go regularly. I will see any movie if asked or suggested-except horror.

Jazz and classical are my go to music genres, but I like to listen to as much of a variety as possible minus screamo and most country. Some notables: Miles Davis, Stevie Wonder, Bach, Piazolla, Justin Timberlake, and Metallica to name a few. Recently on a deep house kick. I'm also always looking and open to new music- know anything worth listening to?

Love trying new cuisine and I would say Indian food has become my comfort food. I enjoy lots of flavors from Ethiopian, Peruvian, Thai, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Family and friends
Travel/passport
My saxophone
Laughter
Dessert
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, music, my schedule, and the craziest scenarios that will probably never occur.

Should I cut my hair? Opinions and options are welcome. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a gig, relaxing with friends, running around NYC, listening to some band or group or dj, or just a drink in one hand and an awesome conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can eat White Castle for any meal of the day. It's disgusting, I know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You get my musical reference in my username.

You want to chat to get to know each other and if that works out then eventually meet face to face to see if it's going to work out. :)