Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

impishkitten

28 F Norwalk, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very shy at first but once I get to know someone I open up somewhat. I enjoy going out to the movies or just staying at home on the couch. I really love a good scary movie. One that can actually scare you and not just bore you to death. I can be on the childish side sometimes but when I need to be serious I can be. Some people call me an annoying brat but I think I'm a lovable person, but I'll leave that up to you to decide.

I am mischievous, spaztastic, and loveable
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for a boarding facility for pets. When I'm at work I do customer service mostly and when I'm off site I do dog walking/pet sitting. I hope to eventually work in Vet's office helping animals. Every Wednesday I sing Karaoke and I love it.
I’m really good at
I love art and drawing faces. I also like to write sometimes. I love writing my emotions into down. I find it helps me understand my emotions better sometimes. I'm not really good at it but I like to play video games in my free time. My first mmorpg was WoW and Ive played a couple others but so far WoW has been my favorite but i no longer play WoW anymore. Other games I play and enjoy are Team Fortress2, Left 4 Dead, Warcraft, Counter Strike, League of Legends, Diablo 3 and others.
The first things people usually notice about me
This my sound a bit cliche but my eyes because they have an interesting tendency to change color depending on my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anita Blake Series, Bitten, Dead Witch Walking, Dime Store Magic, Forbidden Magic, Kitty And The Midnight Hour, Kushiel's Dart, Moon Called, The World of Fae, The Realms of Blood-Black Jewel, The Abhorsen Trilogy, Through Wolf's Eyes, You Slay Me, Lilith Saintcrow, Francesca Lia, Charlaine Harris, The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy by Anne Rice, Good Intentions by Elliot Kay

Graphic Novels/Manga:
Doll, Nana, XxXHolic, Paradise Kiss, Wallflower, Nightmares and Fairytales, Clover, Bizenghast, Lenore, Mars, Blackbird

Movies: Fight Club, Totoro, Gothika, Kiki's Delivery Service, 28 Days Later, Lucky # Slevin, Across the Universe, Pitch Black, Catch & Release, Mamma Mia, Coraline, Dawn of the Dead, Grindhouse, Jawbreaker, Nightmare on Elm Street, Saw, Evil Dead movies, Fifth Element

Anime:, Nana, Hellsing, Elfen Lied, Fruits Basket, Claymore, Noir, Chobits, Chrono Crusade, Princess Tutu, Witch Hunter Robin, Wolf's Rain, High School of the Dead

Tv Shows
CSI, House, Dead Like Me, Eureka, Damages, Lost, True Blood, Dollhouse, Stargate, NCIS, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Lost Girl, Once Upon a Time
The six things I could never do without
My cellphone, my computer, my sister, my friends, my kitties and a good book.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaming with my friends, out drinking with friends or snuggled up on my couch playing games and watching tv.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating