Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

import_evo

30 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there! Here are a few things about me:
-I am nerdy/geeky. Got a computer problem? I can fix it for you while we play games and watch sci-fi flicks.
-I am older than I look. People still mistaken me as a high school kid.
-The person I love the most is my grandma. Because old people are AWESOME!
-I am one of the most nocturnal person you'll meet. It's just easier to think and be productive at night.
-I am a pessimist. Because I prefer to have a backup plan when sh*t hits the fan.
-I'm a great listener. I really like it when someone can talk about everything and anything with me. Makes me feel involved and trustworthy in a way.
-I'm the rebel odd ball. I don't like to follow trends/hype, such as the "Apple Products" frenzy. I don't own any products of Apple because of this.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the process of completing my Ph.D degree in Mechanical Engineering, while working full-time on my online start-up business. Currently expanding and testing new ways to promote this business to increase profitability.
I’m really good at
Analyzing, observing and picking up details. I consider myself the modern-day Sherlock Holmes, but many disagrees....
The first things people usually notice about me
My crescent-moon-shaped eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't really read books other than text books or informative/instructional books to do certain things (the How-To) book. But I do love to read the news, current events, articles, wikipedia etc.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Suits, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, The Big Bang Theory, Hell's Kitchen.

Movies: I love love LOVE watching movies. I can watch 2-3 movies in one sitting if there's nothing to do. Science-Fiction types are my favorites, but very fond of Action/Adventure, Drama/Suspense, Comedies and Romantic Comedies.

Music: I listen mostly to foreign music (Chinese, Japanese and Korean), but love American artists like Eminem, Linkin Park, Muse, and Justin Timberlake. Also Dubstep is my current music of choice.

Food: Japanese food is probably my favorite (sushi, ramen, shabu-shabu, curry, Japanese BBQ). Thai, Malaysian, Taiwanese, Chinese, Korean food places are visited quite often as well. I enjoy great food and great company! Join me!
The six things I could never do without
Just give me electricity, computer, and internet and I can live for eternity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be more successful.
How to be more motivated.
How to prevent procrastination.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a genuinely nice person, open to making friends and get to know other people.