Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Athens, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 3
Seeing Someone
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Female, 23 years old, heteroflexible, feminist, liberal, introvert.

INTJ, if that matters to you.

My name is Leslie. I enjoy writing, drawing, and even painting when I have the time. I’m also a voracious reader… anything from trashy magazines to classic novels will do. People tend to think I’m a geek because I love science fiction and comics, and they’re absolutely right. An unfortunate lack of coordination hinders my gaming ability, but it hasn't crushed my spirit. I still kick ass in Mario Kart. Other faves include Skyrim, Fallout 3, and the Mass Effect series.

I am one half of a happy couple at the moment, but I'm always looking for new friends. I work crazy hours and I'm a total insomniac, so don't be alarmed if I'm online at an ungodly hour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my last semester of nursing school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia. I am an encyclopedia of mostly useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Could it be my sparkling wit? Just kidding.

I've been told that I seem standoffish because I'm so quiet. I'm a little shy, but I'm actually pretty chatty (and occasionally witty) once you get to know me.

As far as physical traits go, I've been told that people notice my eyes first. I've never met myself, so I wouldn't really know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, but some of my favorite books are The Hobbit, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and anything by Neil Gaiman. I also love comics, especially if they have Batman or Nightwing in them. (What can I say? I love Dick... Grayson.)

As far as movies go, I'll watch just about anything. I'm a total sucker for superhero movies and any incarnation of Sherlock Holmes. To this day, I can't watch Wrath of Khan without crying.

I watch Netflix more than actual TV, and I enjoy sci-fi, documentaries, and crime shows.

I know it's a cop-out, but I listen to pretty much any kind of music. If I had to narrow it down, folk punk and hip-hop are my favorite genres. I think Streetcore by Joe Strummer & the Mescaleros is the perfect album.

My favorite food is Japanese, hands down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, a good book, caffeine, my iPhone, my cats, and corrective lenses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly? Probably at home, watching Netflix & drinking a whiskey Coke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing show tunes while I'm doing chores.

I have never seen a Twilight movie.

I'm slightly terrified of escalators.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've piqued your interest. I'll try not to disappoint.

Also, I kind of suck at starting conversations. If I looked at your profile without sending you a message, don't be afraid to say hello!